“No bananas, no bananas!” I shrieked in my mind. “What rotten luck & why did the night have 2 start

0 new comments
0
“No bananas, no bananas!” I shrieked in my mind. “What rotten luck & why did the night have 2 start this way!!??”
Mar 8, 2010 4:03am by Mickel Adzema

This bizarro, no-ice-cream-Dairy-Queen world was taking its toll. We could lose everything. We could lose each other. It’d be bad for our health!!

The morning alone would bring hope. But we’d have to capture that moment for it to be real. How else would people know there were bananas?

I’d heard of paradigm shifts, of shifts in techtonic plates! But no one wants a "split, no banana." "They’d eat the powder and deny it," I thought.
“No bananas, no bananas!” I shrieked in my mind. “What rotten luck & why did the night have 2 start this way!!??”

About sillymickel

Activist, psychotherapist, pre- and perinatal psychologist, author, and environmentalist. I seek to inspire others to our deeper, more natural consciousness, to a primal, more delightful spirituality, and to taking up the cause of saving life on this planet, as motivated by love.

Posted on February 27, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

